The whole idea of free products is to encourage customers to upgrade to a paid product. This is possible as described at https://docs.whmcs.com/Common_Promotions#Free_Trial
Unfortunately, at the end of the free trial period, the free products are terminated and deleted permanently without any warning. This would make it possible to encourage customers to upgrade free products after trial period.
Login to post a comment.