The problem is when one user creates a predefined answer and another one edits and saves it. The first user makes a change again, then this change will not be shown to the other user and will be added to the ticket. The problem occurs after the third change of different users.
Depending on what the third user edits, important information will be lost where the user had previously made the change.
i think this comes from the Browser Caching or is a bug in the system, but the only way at the moment is to copy the predefined replie in a file outside from this system, changing at and delete the old predefined replie in the system and recreate them with the copied version from the outside Version