From the Automation settings, we can specify if WHMCS should automatically delete clients after X number of months.
This is a great feature but it needs to notify the client before deleting their account.
A lot of companies will send an email to the client a month before their account is due to be deleted, notifying them that if they do not use their account within the next 30 days, their account will be deleted.
I don't see why WHMCS shouldn't do this.
Login to post a comment.