Feature Requests
Share ideas, discuss and vote on requests from other users in community
 

Effectively stop invoicing for "Closed" client accounts

Michael Squire shared this idea 9 months ago
Under Consideration

When an account is marked as CLOSED in their profile, it should automatically CLOSE (not set as inactive) all of their products/services and domains so that all invoicing is stopped.

To do this currently you have to go into each product/service and domain and change it there.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi Michael,

Thanks for your suggestion.

If you click the "Close Clients Account" link on the Summary tab, WHMCS will do exactly this.

Toggling the option on the Profile tab will not however. Are you proposing extending the link behaviour to the dropdown menu too?