Feature Requests
Share ideas, discuss and vote on requests from other users in community
 

Within system cleanup, provide tool to clear old old projects from project manager

Will Barraclough shared this idea 2 months ago
Under Consideration

I generally hold information for 12 months, others may vary, so within the System Cleanup screen, can there be an option to clear out old projects and their files?

Thanks