Feature Requests
Share ideas, discuss and vote on requests from other users in community
 

Terminate service when client is deleted

Dennis Skov Hermannsen shared this idea 4 months ago
Under Consideration

When a client is deleted, their services aren't terminated. If you delete a client with an active cPanel account, the cPanel account will not be deleted.

It can be fixed very easily with custom code, but I'd prefer if this was built into the WHMCS core.