It would be great if this feature is included so that clients can know that terms is updated and they can proceed to his client area after accepting it.
I would rather prefer that the client is obliged to re-read the terms and re-accept them at log-in. Not accepting them would need suspension of contract. It should be in combination with per-product/service terms so that unaccepted conditions would lead to suspension of their associated service.
Comments have been locked on this page!