Ability to Hide Inactive Clients
I know we can deleted them, but then we lose all their history,
invoices, trouble tickets, notes, etc, and many of these customer's will
either come back later on by themselves, or we will do a 'repatriation'
offer down the road to win them back - so we like to keep them for a
few years. Also, we're required to keep their invoice history for 6
years, so being able to hide cancelled clients would be very handy.