Preventing customers to cancel a product once they have been invoiced for this product
Now a customer is not able to upgrade or downgrade when an invoice has been generated for the next renewal.
Why should a customer be able to cancel a product or service when a invoice has been generated for the next renewal?
This should be an option. Personally we find that a customer should not be able to cancel a service or product when he has been invoiced for it.