Keep contact names in support tickets after contact has been deleted
We have clients with a large number of sub-accounts and when a member of their staff leave, the sub account is deleted.
However when this is done, you can't tell who from the client's side raised a previous ticket, which is useful when looking back at previous tickets.
Another example is when the main account holder changes, the previous tickets all change name from the old main account holder to the new account holder.
In my head it makes sense that whoever raises the ticket, that is the name and email address associated to that ticket forever.
I hope that all makes sense.