This object is in archive!
If client account is closed, other actions on client summary tab should change to "reopen account"
xxxmicrobexxx shared this idea 2 years ago
When an account is closed, in the other actions box on the client profile summary tab it still says "close client account".
It is trivial to add some PHP to set the text dynamically