Apply user detail changes only after clicking on some link sent to account owner email address.
what do you think about adding functionality which will allow administrator to enable function which will force accepting all user details changes by link sent to account owner email address and until previous change will not be accepted then no changes can be made. This would allow to handle situation where multiple people have access to one WHMCS account and some of them are changing account owner details without any knowledge of account "previous" owner. I know I can disable possibility to change some parts of account owner details but this would create a lot of support tickets regarding changes which customers want to make.
Any thoughts about this suggestion?