This object is in archive!
Delete button on "Browse Tasks" page should delete the *Task* not the Project
nineplanetsllc shared this idea 3 years ago
Support said this wasn't a "feature". I see it as a bug. Why would anyone assume that if you have a list of tasks with a
delete button, that clicking would delete the project. This should be a very easy fix.