Feature Requests
Share ideas, discuss and vote on requests from other users in community
 

Deletion Confirmation on clients Summary

Giannis shared this idea 10 months ago
Under Consideration

Hello,

I think that this Button need a confirmation popup prior executing the command.

If you press it by accident products will be deleted without confirmation.

Thank you.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Any update???