Backup user data before Data Retention Deletion
With the new GDPR and the Data Retention setting to be able to automatically delete inactive users, i think it would be nice to have an option under those settings to do a full backup of the deleted users or maybe just a way to instead of deleting, it would give a admin notice that a user is up for deletion.
As we need to save invoice data and such for xx years, it would be nice to be able to double check we have the data we need to save, before a user is deleted. Without having to check daily for users about to be disabled. :)