Admin Can mass delete Terminated Services, invoices and clients that have not services or are active
From the Admin Area, the admin can delete the terminated services in all accounts where are terminated services.
The admin can deleted invoices of terminate services but not one by one but mass deletion.
the admin can delete all client accounts that are not active and have not services active, if this happen then if the client account has terminate services then delete the account and terminated services with in that account. This is a mass delete feature too.
thanks so much.