Avoid order with the same domain
The biggest problem with having the order is canceled or terminated a service and the customer goes to Members Area and make a new order.
You have two services, one closed and one pending with the same domain, a mess! Sometimes the client uses the same domain 4, 5 times.
My request is: Use the domain only once, if the service is canceled or terminated, the client must request reactivation! A button in the Members Area to reactivate the service would also be nice!
The same order for domain registration, of course.
Please vote, we all win!